Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Gesamtleitung

Sebastian Stasiuk
Nordhorner Strasse 73
33335 Gütersloh

Tel. 05241 / 75 337
Fax: 05241 / 40 22 361
E-Mail: S.Stasiuk@hausnordhorn.de

Verwaltung

Vanessa Fender
Nordhorner Straße 73
33335 Gütersloh

Tel. 05241 / 75 337
Fax: 05241 / 70 15 83
E-Mail: V.Fender@hausnordhorn.de

Besondere Wohnform

Pädagogische Leitung

Jan-Olaf Milde
Nordhorner Strasse 73
33335 Gütersloh

Tel. 05241 / 75 337
Mobil: 0177 / 86 28 515
Fax: 05241 / 70 15 83
E-Mail: J.Milde@hausnordhorn.de

Sozialarbeiter / Sozialpädagoge B.A.

Jonathan Heine
Nordhorner Strasse 73
33335 Gütersloh

Tel. 05241 / 75 337
Mobil: 0163 / 61 79 247
Fax: 05241 / 70 15 83
E-Mail: Jonathan.Heine@hausnordhorn.de

Ambulante Wohnbetreuung

Bereichsleitung

Ivo Billinger
Neuenkirchener Str. 89
33332 Gütersloh

Mobil: 0173 / 44 44 524
Tel: 05241 / 99 55 845
Fax: 05241 / 99 8 66 56
E-Mail: Ivo.Billinger@hausnordhorn.de

stellv. Bereichsleitung

Julian Becker
Neuenkirchener Str. 89
33332 Gütersloh

Mobil: 0177 / 692 58 45
Tel: 05241 / 99 55 845
Fax: 05241 / 99 8 66 56
E-Mail: J.Becker@hausnordhorn.de

Ambulante Kinder- und Jugendhilfe

Bereichsleitung

Mandy Eppendörfer
Neuenkirchener Str. 89
33332 Gütersloh

Mobil: 0151 / 140 450 90
Tel: 05241 / 99 55 845
Fax: 05241 / 99 8 66 56
E-Mail: Mandy.Eppendoerfer@hausnordhorn.de

stellv. Bereichsleitung

Artur Christiani
Neuenkirchener Str. 89
33332 Gütersloh

Mobil: 0163 / 697 61 21
Tel: 05241 / 99 55 845
Fax: 05241 / 99 8 66 56
E-Mail: A.Christiani@hausnordhorn.de

Besondere Wohnform

Standort Nordhorner Str. 73​

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 82

Ambulante Wohnbetreuung

Standort Neuenkirchener Str. 89

Ambulante Kinder- und Jugendhilfe

Standort Hardenbergstraße 4